• Saturday 28th January, Scarisbrick Village. A one day workshop on Caninepharmacognosy for dogs.
  • Saturday 4th February. BCVA, Washington, UK. Private event.
  • Saturday 11th February, Kent. A one day workshop on Caninepharmacognosy for dogs.
  • Sunday 26th February, Acklington. A one day workshop on Caninepharmacognosy for dogs.
  • Saturday 11th to Monday 13th March, Madrid. Two day talk on canine wellness and behaviour. Third day is a caninepharamcognosy workshop.
  • Friday 17th to Monday 20th March, Acklington. A three day theory course on canine wellness followed by a final practical day with dogs.
  • Sunday 26th March, Centre Barks, Richmond. A one day workshop on Caninepharmacognosy for dogs.
  • Saturday 1st to Sunday 2nd April, Canine Health Concern, Cornwall. Two day talk on canine wellness and behaviour.
  • Saturday 15th to Sunday 16th April, Combe Martin, Devon. A two day talk on canine wellness and behaviour.
  • Saturday 29th to Sunday 30th April, Glasgow. Two day talk on canine wellness and behaviour.
  • Saturday 6th May, Acklington. A one day talk about canine wellness and behaviour.
  • Saturday 20th to Sunday 21st May, Puradog, Staffordshire. A two day talk on canine wellness and behaviour.
  • Saturday 12th to Sunday 13th August, Devon. Two day talk on canine wellness and behaviour, titled Listen to Your Dog to Learn, Live and Love with Your Dog.
  • Saturday 26th to Monday 28th August, Acklington. A three day theory course on canine wellness.
  • Saturday 23rd September, Acklington. A one day talk about canine wellness and behaviour.
  • Sunday 8th October, Vita Canis, Uttoxeter. A one day talk about canine wellness and behaviour.
  • Friday 27th to Monday 30th October, Acklington. A three day theory course about canine wellness and behaviour followed by a final practical day.

If you would like Dr Isla Fishburn to speak at your organisation or event, or, if you would like to arrange a workshop please email her at Isla@kachinacaninecommunication.co.uk or call on 07970090687.